The Complete Lamia and Dragon Sequence from Tales of the Shonri


The Tales of the Shonri is arranged into storylines, which I call sequences because they are sequences of stories.  These sequences will form the basis for future novels and novellas; the Witch and the Warrior sequence has already been published as ‘Tales of the Shonri: City of Lights’

Here is the link to the complete Sequence of the Lamia and the Dragon, which is made up of 31 installments.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Other Sites: Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s